“Mujib year’s commitment Every workplace will be decent”


Enter your personal login credentials to enter into the LIMA.

Safety Committtee Member

Safety Committtee Member

The list of Safety Committee Member of Factories / Establishments.

Anwara Mannan Tasketail Mills Ltd.


Cotton & Textile

Committee Formation Date : 04-02-2020

Designed & Developed by: TechnoVista Limited